GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT



BZA ORDER NO. 20593

As Director of the Office of Zoning, I hereby certify and attest that on September 1, 2022, pursuant to 11 DCMR Subtitle Y §§ 205.3, 604.5, and 604.6, a copy of the order entered on that date in this matter was mailed first class, delivered via inter-agency mail, or delivered by electronic mail to each party who appeared and participated in the public hearing concerning the matter, the Councilmember representing the ward within which the property is located, and any affected ANC, as defined by Subtitle Y § 101.8, and the Council Chair and At-Large Councilmembers, all of whom are listed below:

Jessica Bloomfield, Esq. Kyrus Freeman, Esq. Christopher Cohen, Esq. Holland & Knight, LLP jessica.bloomfield@hklaw.com kyrus.freeman@hklaw.com christopher.cohen@hklaw.com

Mary Seidel Archdiocese of Washington/Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament maryseidel@blessedsacramentdc.org

Clay and Edna Wellborn chwellborn@gmail.com

Thomas Orgren thomas.orgren@gmail.com

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Chair Advisory Neighborhood Commission 3/4G 3G@anc.dc.gov

Single Member District Commissioner 3G05 3G05@anc.dc.gov

mcheh@dccouncil.us

Esther McGraw, Esq.
General Counsel, DCRA

esther.mcgraw2@dc.gov

Council of the District of Columbia

Mary Cheh, Councilmember

Ward 3

Melanie Konstantopoulos, Esq. Deputy General Counsel, DCRA melanie.konstantopoulos@dc.gov

Dept. of Consumer & Regulatory Affairs oaheserve.dcra@dc.gov

Chair and At-Large Councilmembers
Council of the District of Columbia
pmendelson@dccouncil.us
chenderson@dccouncil.us
abonds@dccouncil.us
rwhite@dccouncil.us

SARA A. BARDIN

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Director, Office of Zoning

ATTESTED BY:

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072